27 November 2017

Senior School Important Dates

Date

Event

Location

Time

Week 6B

Monday 29 August

Year 9 Moray Camp (Group 4) departs

Year 11 Study Tips and Tricks

Foundation Theatre

3.30pm - 5.00pm

Tanzania Celebration and Reflection Evening

Hazel Day Drama Centre, PLC

7.00pm - 8.30pm

Tuesday 30 August

Year 12 Food Science Technology Excursion

CBD

8.30am - 3.30pm

Pipe Band Year 12 Dining Out Evening

Dining Room Annexe

6.30pm - 8.30pm

WADL Debating Grand Final (including presentation of Pennants at approx 8.25pm)

UWA Club

6.15pm - 11.00pm

Wednesday 31 August

Tackling Exam Stress

Foundation Theatre

3.45pm - 5.00pm

AHISA Debating Round 4

Perth College

7.15pm - 10.30pm

Thursday 1 September

Debating Dinner

Off Campus

6.30pm - 8.30pm

Friday 2 September

Senior School Marching and Assembly

Dickinson Centre

8.35am - 9.35am

Year 9 Moray Camp (Group 4) returns

Quads Athletics Carnival

Ern Clark Athletics Centre, Coker Park, Cannington

1.30pm - 6.00pm

Week 7A

Arts Week

Monday 5 September

Year 11 Drama Performances

Foundation Theatre

6.00pm - 7.00pm

Combined Symphony Orchestra and Supper

Dickinson Centre

7.00pm - 9.00pm

Tuesday 6 September

Year 12 Original Solo Drama Performances

Foundation Theatre

6.00pm - 8.00pm

Parents' Association Open Meeting

Dining Room Annexe

6.00pm - 8.00pm

Wednesday 7 September

Senior School Assembly (No Marching)

Dickinson Centre

8.35am - 9.35am

Tackling Exam Stress

Foundation Theatre

3.45pm - 5.00pm

Inspirations and Visions Art Exhibition

The Gallery

6.00pm - 7.30pm

AHISA Debating Round 5

Perth College

6.30pm - 10.00pm

Thursday 8 September

RUOK? Day

Media Awards Night

Dickinson Centre

6.00pm - 8.30pm

Friday 9 September

Senior School Marching (No Assembly)

Dickinson Centre

8.30am - 8.50am

PSA Inter-School Athletics Carnival

WA Athletics Stadium

8.30am - 2.00pm

Senior Spring Concert

Dickinson Centre

6.00pm - 8.30pm

Saturday 10 and Sunday 11 September

BP Debating Competition Preliminary Rounds

Week 8B

Monday 12 September

Year 11 WACE and Diploma Study Day

Tuesday 13 September

Year 11 WACE and Diploma Examination Period commences